Internal Quality Assurer Qualifications

Formerly known as the Internal Verifier (IV), these people and roles are now referred to as the Internal Quality Assurer (IQA).

With the new Internal Quality Assurer Qualifications the candidate has 3 Units to choose from which can be completed and accredited individually or ‘packaged’ together to create a qualification as below:

Click the qualification’s title for further information.

IQA - Internal Quality Assurer Training and Accreditation

Want to know more?

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Your Message

Privacy Statement

To read how we handle your data, please follow this link to read our Privacy Statement and Policy.

News and Articles Relating to Internal Quality Assurers